STAFF

IMG_3029.JPG.jpg

Campus Outreach Baton Rouge

Staff

Casey & Jill Williamson
Casey & Jill Williamson

Regional Director casey.williamson@campusoutreach.org

Darren & Rachaka Davis
Darren & Rachaka Davis

LSU Campus Staff darren.davis@campusoutreach.org

Alexis Farrugia
Alexis Farrugia

LSU Campus Staff alexis.farrugia@campusoutreach.org

Kevin Marquez
Kevin Marquez

Resource Director & LSU Campus Staff kevin.marquez@campusoutreach.org

Levi Slack
Levi Slack

LSU Campus Staff levi.slack@campusoutreach.org

Josh & Brittany Miller
Josh & Brittany Miller

SLU Campus Staff josh.miller@campusoutreach.org

Mat Guilbeau
Mat Guilbeau

SLU Campus Staff mat.guilbeau@campusoutreach.org

Tallyn Brazell
Tallyn Brazell

Contingent Staff tallyn.brazell@campusoutreach.org

Taylor Sieg
Taylor Sieg

Contingent Staff taylor.sieg@campusoutreach.org