STAFF

IMG_3029.JPG.jpg

Campus Outreach Baton Rouge

Staff

Casey & Jill Williamson
Casey & Jill Williamson

Regional Director casey.williamson@campusoutreach.org

press to zoom
Alexis Farrugia
Alexis Farrugia

LSU Campus Staff alexis.farrugia@campusoutreach.org

press to zoom
Kevin Marquez
Kevin Marquez

Financial Director & LSU Campus Staff kevin.marquez@campusoutreach.org

press to zoom
Levi Slack
Levi Slack

LSU Campus Staff levi.slack@campusoutreach.org

press to zoom
Tallyn Brazell
Tallyn Brazell

LSU Campus Staff tallyn.brazell@campusoutreach.org

press to zoom
Taylor Sieg
Taylor Sieg

LSU Campus Staff Intern taylor.sieg@campusoutreach.org

press to zoom
Josh & Brittany Miller
Josh & Brittany Miller

SLU Campus Staff josh.miller@campusoutreach.org

press to zoom
Mat Guilbeau
Mat Guilbeau

SLU Campus Staff mat.guilbeau@campusoutreach.org

press to zoom
Emma Biggins
Emma Biggins

Contingent Staff emma.biggins@campusoutreach.org

press to zoom