CAMPUS OUTREACH BATON ROUGE

1700 LEE DRIVE, BATON ROUGE, LA 70808 

(225) 361-0222

batonrouge@campusoutreach.org

Campus Outreach Baton Rouge

Staff

Casey & Jill Williamson
Regional Director & Campus Director
casey.williamson@campusoutreach.org
Laura & Austin Breaux
Women's Director
laurajo.breaux@campusoutreach.org
Matt & Rachael Duris
Campus Staff
matt.duris@campusoutreach.org
Darren & Rachaka Davis
Campus Staff
darren.davis@campusoutreach.org
Jack & Carrie Higdon
Campus Staff
jack.higdon@campusoutreach.org
Colton Rachal
Resource Director
colton.rachal@campusoutreach.org
Alexis Farrugia
Campus Staff
alexis.farrugia@campusoutreach.org
Levi Slack
Campus Staff - Contingent
levi.slack@campusoutreach.org
Show More