Campus Outreach Baton Rouge

Staff

Casey & Jill Williamson
Regional Director & Campus Director
casey.williamson@campusoutreach.org
Laura & Austin Breaux
Regional Women's Director
laurajo.breaux@campusoutreach.org
Matt & Rachael Duris
LSU Campus Staff
matt.duris@campusoutreach.org
Darren & Rachaka Davis
LSU Campus Staff
darren.davis@campusoutreach.org
Alexis Farrugia
LSU Campus Staff
alexis.farrugia@campusoutreach.org
Levi Slack
LSU Campus Staff
levi.slack@campusoutreach.org
Josh & Brittany Miller
SLU Campus Staff
josh.miller@campusoutreach.org
Mat Guilbeau
SLU Campus Staff
mat.guilbeau@campusoutreach.org
Colton Rachal
Resource Director
colton.rachal@campusoutreach.org
Show More
 

CAMPUS OUTREACH BATON ROUGE

1700 LEE DRIVE, BATON ROUGE, LA 70808 

(225) 361-0222

batonrouge@campusoutreach.org

Josh & Brittany Miller

SLU Campus Staff josh.miller@campusoutreach.org